Reading Order

The Hawke and Anders story has a reading order. There are 3 stories posted and more to come.

Hawke’s Dirty Little Secret

Anders’ Dirty Little Secret

The Hanged Man

And the Deep Roads Expedition stories will follow, all numbered by the days into the expedition itself.

There are two Cullen stories, both are “First Time” stories and do not go together. One is a “Spirit Healer” Inquisitor. Cullen – Battlements

The other is just something I dreamed and put to paper. Cullen – Bath Time

Thank you for reading!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s